Staff Directory

St. Augustine Catholic School

67901 Howard Street

Richmond, MI  48062

Phone (586) 727-9365

Fax (586) 727-6502


Find us on Facebook

Office Staff

(586) 727-9365

Principal

Secretary

Secretary

Preschool, Transitional Kindergarten and Latchkey

image15

Preschool

Mrs. Heather Cattivera

Preschool Teacher

x 159

hcattivera@staugustinecatholicschool.com


Mrs. Dannette Shrodes

Preschool Aide


Mrs. Maria DeLaney

Preschool Aide

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Stephanie Blissett

x 157

sblissett@staugustinecatholicschool.com

Latchkey

Morning Latchkey - Theresa Pankiewicz

latchkey@staugustinecatholicschool.com


Afternoon Latchkey - Jonathan Petrous

latchkey@staugustinecatholicschool.co

Middle School

Support Staff

image18

Library / Technology

Mrs. Alayne Waterstraat

x 170

Library / Technology Teacher

Reading Support

awaterstraat@staugustinecatholicschool.com


Mrs. Julie Newman

x 133

Library Aide

library@staugustinecatholicschool.com

Academic Support Service

Mrs. Jennifer Thomson

x 128

jthomson@staugustinecatholicschool.com

Lunch Staff

Mrs. Charlene Pizzimenti

Food Services Coordinator / Liaison - Anchor Bay Schools

 cpizzimenti@abs.misd.net 


Mrs. Elaine Ales

Food Services Director

x 126


Mrs. Theresa Pankiewicz

Food Service Assistant

x 126

tpankiewicz@staugustinecatholicschool.com 

Maintenance

Mr. Brian Frank

x 127